MAIN CONTACTS
Executive Office
Namdi Iwuoha President / CEO niwuoha@avalon-jln.com
Administration
Terry Blair Office Manager
terryblair@avalon-jln.com
Melody Lynn
Compliance Manager
mlynn@avalon-jln.com
Matthew Snyder Systems Admin. / Project Engineer msnyder@avalon-jln.com
Marketing / Business Development
Narine J. Hoffman Marketing Director nhoffman@avalon-jln.com
Project Management
Bob Betz Project Manager bbetz@avalon-jln.com
Tim Keegin Project Manager tkeegin@avalon-jln.com
Iyke Okoro Sr. Project Manager iokorosr@avalon-jln.com
Ann Salefski
PM – Mechanical Division asalefski@avalon-jln.com
William Stutzman Operations Manager bstutzman@avalon-jln.com
Crystal West Project Manager cwest@avalon-jln.com
Estimating
Michael Njoku Estimating Administrator mnjoku@avalon-jln.com