MAIN CONTACTS
Executive Office
Namdi Iwuoha President / CEO niwuoha@jln-construction.com
Administration
Terry Blair Office Manager
terryblair@avalon-jln.com
Martha Evans
Compliance Manager
mevans@avalon-jln.com
Matthew Snyder Systems Admin. / Project Engineer msnyder@avalon-jln.com
Marketing / Business Development
Daniel Onwuegbu
Business Development
donwuegbu@avalon-jln.com
Project Management
Bob Betz Project Manager bbetz@jln-construction.com
Tim Keegin Project Manager tkeegin@jln-construction.com
Fadeshere Adeoye
Project Manager fadeoye@jln-construction.com
Ikechukwu Nwosu Project Manager inwosu@jln-construction.com
Crystal West Project Manager cwest@jln-construction.com
William Stutzman Operations Manager bstutzman@jln-construction.com
Estimating
Dmitri Rose
Construction Manager/Estimator
drose@avalon-jln.com